BROKER ANALYST NAME EMAIL
ASIA PLUS Securities Public Company Limited Khun Therdsak Taweetiratam therdsak@asiaplus.co.th
ASIA PLUS Securities Public Company Limited Khun Nuanpun Noiruchchukorn nuanpun@asiaplus.co.th
Asia Wealth Securities Co., Ltd. Khun Nutchapol Cheevavichawalkul nutchapol.ch@asiawealth.co.th
BNP Paribas Securities Khun Chutima Woramontri chutima.wor@acls.co.th
Bualuang Securities Public Company Limited Khun Naruemon Ekasamut narumon.e@bualuang.co.th
Capital Nomura Securities Public Company Limited Khun Samanun Polsomboonchok samanun.polsomboonchok@th.nomura.com
CIMB Securities (Thailand) Company Limited Khun Pornthipa Rayabsangduan pornthipa.ra@cimb.com
Citicorp Securities (Thailand) Limited Khun Sureeporn Sirisansaneeyawong sureeporn.sirisansaneeyawong@citi.com
CLSA Securities (Thailand) Limited Khun Soraphob Panpiemras soraphob.panpiemras@clsa.com
Deutsche Tisco Investment Advisory Khun Nathavut Shivaruchiwong nathavut@dbtisco.com
DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Co.,Ltd Khun Chanpens Sirithanaratanakil chanpens@th.dbsvickers.com
Finansia Syrus Securities Public Company Limited Khun Thanyatorn Songwutti thanyatorn.s@fnsyrus.com
Globlex Securities Company Limited Khun Wilasinee Boonmasungsong wilasinee@globlexsecurities.com
JPMorgan Securities (Thailand) Limited Khun Jakkapun Pornpunnarath kae.pornpunnarath@jpmorgan.com
Kasikorn Securities Public Company Limited Khun Sorapong Jakteerungkul sorapong.j@kasikornsecurities.com
KGI Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Khun Ratasak Piriyanont ratasakp@kgi.co.th
KT ZMICO Securities Company Limited Khun Worarat Powpaka woraratp@ktzmico.com
KTB Securities (Thailand) Company Limited Khun Amnart Ngosawang amnart.n@ktbst.co.th
Land and Houses Securities Public Company Limited Khun Siriporn Krairos siriporn.kr@lhsec.co.th
Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Limited Khun Warissara Denworalak bo.denworalak@macquarie.com
Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Khun Termporn Tantivivat termporn.t@maybank-ke.co.th
OSK Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited KhunWanida Geisler wanida.ge@th.oskgroup.com
Phatra Securities Public Company Limited Khun Jiraporn Linmaneechote jiraporn@phatrasecurities.com
Phillip Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Khun Danai Tunyaphisitchai danait@phillip.co.th
SCB Securities Company Limited Khun Sirikarn Krisnipat sirikarn.krisnipat@scb.co.th 
Thanachart Securities Public Company Limited Khun Phannarai Vongchalee  phannarai.von@thanachartsec.co.th
Trinity Securities Co., Ltd. Khun V-rin mahadumrongkul v-rin@trinitythai.com
UBS Securities (Thailand) Limited Khun Natchutha Na-Pattaloong natchutha.na-pattaloong@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Khun Peerawat Dentananan peerawat@uobkayhian.co.th